Skip to content

Visibility

Document and recording visibility can set to the following:

  • Private: the document or recording can only be accessed by its owner.
  • Public: the document or recording can be accessed by anyone with the link to it or via a share link.
  • Link: the document or recording can only be accessed through a share link created by the owner.

Note

Document and recording visibility has no effect on a user's ability to join a room for that document or recording.