Skip to content

History

History in Notaker is tracked per user across an open document.

If you have the same document open in multiple browsers/tabs/devices and are logged in as the same user on each, all actions in the editor will contribute to the history for all locations.

History is not persisted across document sessions. That is, every time you open a document, the history starts fresh.

Undoing and redoing actions in the editor will update the editor for all connected users.